20% Project – Week 1 cookies

This week has been going good so far I wrote down two recipes already and I am ready to make my first one. I accomplished making the cookies that I got some help with my parents. I used my recipe that I wrote down on my iPad during school and they actually tasted decent for my first cookies. I did most of the work and my parents would tell me if I measured wrong or if I put the wrong ingredient in that was not suppose to. Making the cookies was better then I thought because it seemed like I actually accomplished something that my parents were proud of. My brother was getting really jealous that I was making cookies so I let him watch. I’m getting really exited to learn how to make more recipes during this project. I am so glad I picked this topic. Thanks for reading see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *