My Favorite Room

The room in my home that is my favorite is the playroom. The playroom is my favorite room because that is where I play with my dog and my brother and watch tv. I also like the playroom because it has a couch, lego table, hot wheels and a bunch of other toys. It also has a very soft carpet. I also like playing in the playroom because I like to wrestle my dog and play keep away with his toys. I also play tug of war with him. One time I forgot to give him his toy back and he chewed a hole in the carpet. I also have a lot of movie nights with my family in the playroom. It is also like a playroom/gaming room because we have a ps5 in there and I sometimes play on it. I usually play in my room on my ps4. There are two Nintendo switches on the charger in the playroom for if me and my 4 year old brother want to play on it. Sense the playroom is so big my brother got this jungle set with animals and cars and stuff so me and my brother would go pretend hunting for them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *