The Nice Dinner

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: Donald Trump, My little brother and Elon musk. We would all go to the best tasting sushi place in the whole world. I would get a big plate sashimi with salmon, yellowtail and tuna. I would want to go to dinner with these three people first Donald trump, I would want to go eat dinner with Donald Trump because I will be able to eat with probably the most famous person in America or maybe even the world. Another reason is maybe I can be friends with him or maybe he will pay for the dinner so we can get like the most expensive dish. I would want to eat with my little brother because I want to spend a lot of time with him so my parents don’t make me play with him everyday. Another reason is so he can enjoy the good dinner that we will be having. The last reason I would want to go to dinner with him is so he can also see Donald Trump and Elon Musk. I would want to eat with Elon musk because he is the most richest person in America. And he could probably give me a lot of money because he is really rich. Another reason is so he can tell me the futures that he has planned if the planet gets overloaded with people and what the plan is to go to mars. I would also talk to him about space X and maybe he could take me to space one day in a rocket ship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *