I Am invisible

I have been granted invisibility powers for a whole 24 hours. The first thing I would do is go to the bank. I would secretly steal the security’s pass card for the vault. I would sneak past all the guards to get to the vault. When I get there I will swipe the key card and get in and take all the money. I would want to do this because if I have the chance to steal money without anyone knowing I would. The second thing i would do is go to the woods at night and wait until people come so i can make weird noises so people would get scared. I would do this for my own enjoyment. The next thing i would do is when i am at school i will just go to all my classes and find my techers laptops so i can change my grade all a pluses. I would do this so i can not get in trouble by my parents so I don’t get thing taken away.

One thought on “I Am invisible”

  1. I reminded you of a few things to check by proofreading before your submitted your blog. Do you remember what those two things were???

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *