20% project week 3:cooking

Hello my name is Mason and my topic is cooking. I have got deeply into cooking this week I cooked three recipes. Steak and chicken and chicken fried rice. I think that cooking all this food will be good for me in the future because when I am an adult I would cook for my family and I will have really good food. I didn’t really have any adjustments or problems this week. I did accomplish making good steak and chicken and chicken fried rice. I am really excited to go above and beyond with this project. I have been mostly doing all the work now because every time I cook 8 am getting better and better at cooking and one day I will make it all on my own and I will make dinner for my family one day. Thank you for reading my blog and make sure you read my next one have a great day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *