Enchiladas – Week 5, 20% project

This week was really good. This week was really good because that I have got really good at cooking hard meals. This week’s accomplishments were learning new cooking techniques and cooking methods and learning how to make enchiladas. I didn’t have any struggles this week or adjustments. I am really exited with my cooking and ready to show it off to my friends and make my parents and family happy. I used this really tasty enchilada sauce that made the enchiladas ten times better. I left off on making the enchiladas and I am ready to tackle the next recipe. I also made French fries on the side with the enchiladas with the dipping sauce I used for the enchiladas. I watched this one YouTube video that was teaching me how to make the enchiladas with the sauce I was using and I followed it step for step. Thank you for reading my blog and make sure to pick up next time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *