20% Project #2

Hello my name is Mason, and my topic is cooking. This week has been going good there was no struggles that I had while cooking. I accomplished making the pasta and it tasted gourmet. I had my dad help me during my pasta making I really enjoy spending time with my family when I am making things because then they can teach me new things. Some new skills I learned are learning how to cook and learning how to follow the directions. This pasta was on the easier side to make it was mostly just simple ingredients like garlic pasta and seasoning. I adjusted the time I have been cooking on the weekend because sometimes it interferes with my brother’s baseball practice. I usually start it after my brother’s game so I am not in a rush. Thank you for reading my blog and I hope I see you next week goodbye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *