The Best Trip

It’s another day on this deserted island. One day me and my family were going fishing in the pacific sea. Then all of the sudden I sea a big red ball in the sky then BOOM! I hear I ginormous explosion then a big wave knocks over the boat and the boat breaks apart and I could hear the engine explode. Then all the lights and sky seem to turn off and then nothing. The next day I woke up on a deserted island in the middle of the sea. For the first hour I was thinking about how I got here. Then I gave up then just started looking around the island. I see a reef, tide pools, coconuts and much other things. Then I hear a sound in the bushes behind me. I go over there then out comes a dog. It looked like a Labrador. Then I make a name for him which I picked Charlie. We go walking around the island looking for food then I see coconuts in the tree I climbed it and grabbed all of them. We got down and Me and Charlie were eating some coconuts. Then I felt like fish so I found a stick then sharpened it with a knife. Then I was ready. I went in the water then came back with fish for both of us. After our tummy’s were full we went to bed. I set a daily routines during the night. When I wake up go in the water and get some fish. Share fish with Charlie. Then make a house or shelter to live in. Then hangout. The island was surrounded by sand and water and land in the middle. Then all of the sudden and red helicopter come and saves both of us after two months on the island.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *