Things I Am Thankful For

I am thankful for many things this year, but here are the three top things. The first thing I am thankful for is my little brother because I wanted a little brother and I got a baby brother that was very playful. I’m also thankful for my little brother because he makes me happy. The second thing I am greatful for is my dad because he helps me a lot. My dad also tell me to go 110 percent and helps me do better. The third thing I am thankful for is my mom. I’m thankful for my mom because she helps me with my homework when I need help with it. She also gets a lot of thing that I want. I’m also thankful for my grandma because she picks me up from school ands is always nice to me and gets me very cool things that I want. Another reason why she is thankful is that she is very funny.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *