“RAD READING – NOVEMBER”

This month I read Harry Potter by J . K . Rowling. Harry Potter is the main character in the book. Harry Potter is an eleven year old boy who finds out he is the son of famous wizards. He joins Hogwards and becomes a wizard just like his ancestors. I liked this book because it is a good fantasy book and we get to go on Harry’s journey throughout the book. I also liked this book because it is a very popular book and all my friends liked it. My favorite character from the book is Harry. Harry is my favorite character because he is really the main character but he also has one of the most interesting roles in the book. My favorite quote from the book is “We’re all human, aren’t we? Every human life is worth the same, and worth saving.” This quote is meaningful to me because is says that the richest person in the world is the same as the poorest person in the world worth saving.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *