Who I Would Switch Places With

I would trade places with Elon Musk for so many reasons. Elon Musk is famous because he made Tesla and space-X. I would want to switch because I have been wanting a super73 for like the past year and my dad wont get me one so if i was the richest person on the planet i would buy hundreds of them. I would also drive free teslas all orotund the world. And i would go to famous and expensive restraunts throughout the day. I would buy the most expensive cars and vehicles as in plains ext. Elon musk is also super famous because he is currently the richest person on the planet. I could also do what ever i was as in going to space or going to mars. Last i would buy front row tickets at the Super Bowl for only fourth-three thousand dollars.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *