My Perfect twenty-four Hours

It would be a dream to have a perfect day and it would go like this. I eat breakfast with my family. Then I get ready for my football game at our home stadium. Then I ride a Lamborghini to my game and have Justin Jefferson driving. I get to my game and warm up. The game starts and I get the ball and score a touchdown and the stands go wild. Toward the end of the game we are down by one point and I score the game winning touchdown. Then we go back to our coaches on the sideline and they tell us how good our game was. Then we go to lamppost pizza and hangout and play games. Then our coach tells us to come outside and tell us that we are going to Florida for the tournament of champions. We go home and I pack for the big game tomorrow. Then me and my family go to a fancy restraint to celebrate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *