If I Had Three Wishes

I have been granted three wishes. My first wish would be to be the richest person on the planet. I would want to be the richest person on the planet because there is a lot of stuff that I have been wanting for a long time that I never have been able to get because my parents won’t let me. I also want to be the richest person on the planet because I would be more famous and maybe get invited to special events or get into movies. My second wish would be better educational programs for kids to get better learning and have better futures when they are older. Another reason is some kids don’t like doing school but these schools will push them further and get a better future. My third wish would be for there to be Holidays every day. I would want this because I would be more happier in my life and everybody else’s lives. And so we can get stuff of our mind that we don’t want in our mind and to enjoy hanging out with your family while you can. Another reason would be.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *